WRITE TO US

Ask us anything about the Indian Market and how you could improve your customer engagement. We promise to revert in under 48 hours.

BENGALURU OFFICE

  • 2nd Floor, Sumo Sapphire, #738, 15th Cross,

  • JP Nagar 6th Phase, Bengaluru - 560078

  • +91-80-25201399

  • +91-80-40623800

  • Chandramouli Srinivasan

  • chandramouli@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Rajashree Ivaturi

  • rajashree@feedbackconsulting.com

MUMBAI OFFICE

  • 5th floor, Rustomjee Aspiree, Anik Wadala Link Road,

  • Sion (E), Mumbai - 400022

  • +91 22-67898000

  • K. Shankar

  • shankar@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Kiran Shetty

  • kiran@feedbackconsulting,com

DELHI OFFICE

  • JA - 1018, 10th Floor, DLF Tower,

  • Jasola District Centre, Jasola, New Delhi - 110025

  • +91-11-46534653

  • A. M. Devendranath

  • dev@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Rajeev Kumar

  • rajeev@feedbackconsulting.com

CHENNAI OFFICE

  • 204, Prince Centre, 248, Pathari Road,

  • Thousand Lights, Chennai - 600006

  • +91-44-42061277

  • +91-44-42061377

  • Kaarthik Swaminathan

  • kaarthik@feedbackconsulting.com

  • Rekha Srinivasan

  • rekha@feedbackconsulting.com